Interior Design Association of WNY

Search Members

Our membership includes talented interior designers as well as other industry professionals.

When you join the IDA, you become part of a community that is committed to helping you and your profession succeed. You also enjoy access to a resource of information, knowledge, services and events.

We encourage involvement from all sectors of the interior design community. Please fill out our brief form and an IDA member will contact you regarding details and application information.

Adornment

Patricia Folts
3807 Harlem Road
Cheektowaga, NY 14215

Primary Phone:716-374-4997
Other Phone:716-424-0994
Email Address:adornment2012@yahoo.com

Against the Grain Studio

Richard Federowicz
12120 Route 39
Chaffee, NY 14030

Primary Phone:716-352-1987
Email Address:rich@againstthegrainstudio.com

AJC Interiors

Adeline Candella
-
Lewiston, NY 14092

Primary Phone:716-745-7070
Fax Number:716-745-9555
Email Address:AJC3444@aol.com

America’s Decor

Fouad Farah
1500 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618

Primary Phone:(585) 496-9057
Email Address:americasdecor@aol.com

Apex Window Films

Chris Guider
109 Despatch Drive
East Rochester, NY 14445

Primary Phone:585-424-3456
Email Address:cguider@apexwindowfilms.com

Apex Window Films

George Steiquaf
109 Despatch Drive
East Rochester, NY 14445

Primary Phone:585-424-3456
Email Address:george@apexwindowfilms.com

ARC Iron Creations

Andrew Chambers
78 Northledge Dr.
Amherst, NY 14226

Primary Phone:716-228-2446
Email Address:arcironcreations@gmail.com

Artisan Kitchens and Baths @ Appliance Associates

Kevin Telaak
200 Amherst St.
Buffalo, NY 14207

Primary Phone:716-873-4100
Fax Number:716-873-4417
Email Address:ktelaak@applianceassoc.com

Artisana Design

Mary Ann Hyer
-
Clarence Center, NY -

Primary Phone:716-481-2475
Fax Number:716-741-2215
Email Address:artisana@me.com

Bassett Furniture

Jordan Kelley
3755 Sheridan Drive
Amherst, NY 14226

Primary Phone:505-2200
Fax Number:505-2205
Email Address:jkelley@bassettfurniture.com

BellaviaMia Faux

Mina Bellavia

Primary Phone:607-382-1313
Email Address:Bellaviamia@yahoo.com

Bentley Design Works, LLC

Holly Bentley
2384 Kensington Avenue
Amherst, NY 14226

Primary Phone:949-525-3719
Other Phone:9495253719
Email Address:bentleydesignworks@gmail.com

Buffalo Paint & Wallpaper

Laura Fulciniti
2917 Bailey Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14215

Primary Phone:716-838-2500
Email Address:Buffalodecor@gmail.com

Buffalo Plastering & Architectural Casting

Gary Bolles
315 Hinman Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14216

Primary Phone:716-885-9020
Fax Number:716-200-0993
Email Address:bflo@buffaloplastering.com

Buffalo Plumbing Showroom

Darlene Ellis
600 Bailey Avenue
Buffalo, NY

Primary Phone:716-826-1400
Other Phone:716-725-4540
Email Address:dellis@erbco.com

Buffalo Plumbing Showroom

Gary Bosley
600 Bailey Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14206

Primary Phone:716-826-1400
Fax Number:716-821-0762
Email Address:gbosley@erbco.com

California Closets

Ron Brewster
2914 Walden Ave Ste 400
Depew, NY 14043

Primary Phone:716-651-9393
Email Address:rbrewster@closets.com

California Closets

Nicole Sansano
2914 Walden Ave Ste 400
Depew, NY 14043

Primary Phone:716-651-9393
Other Phone:716-864-6323
Email Address:nsansano@calclosets.com

Carol Schaper Interiors, Inc.

Carol Schaper
5128 West Parkway
Hamburg, NY 14075

Primary Phone:716-627-4697
Fax Number:716-627-4698
Email Address:carol@carolschaperinteriors.com

Changes Construction

Todd Patti
55 Manchester Place
Buffalo , NY 14213

Primary Phone:716-830-3081
Fax Number:866-478-6366
Email Address:toddpatti@me.com

Chochkey’s

Michelle Peller White
35 Hamilton Drive
Snyder, NY 14226

Primary Phone:716-481-1694
Email Address:chochkeys1@roadrunner.com

Concrete Innovations Inc.

Charlie Griffasi
889 Erie Avenue
North Tonawanda, NY 14021

Primary Phone:716-696-6161
Other Phone:716.228.0265
Email Address:cgriffasi@concreteinnovationscorp.com

Country Side Stove

Larry Ross
7576 Olean Rd.
Holland, NY 14080

Primary Phone:716-870-7205
Other Phone:716-652-4188
Email Address:larry@countryside-stoves.com

Country Side Stove

Keith Zaccarine
7576 Olean Rd.
Holland, NY 14080

Primary Phone:716-652-4188
Other Phone:716-870-7205
Email Address:Keith@countryside-stoves.com

Countryside Stove and Chimney

Keith Zaccarine

Primary Phone:716-652-4118
Email Address:KZACCARINE@GMAIL.COM

Creative Storage

Diana Augspurger
634 Linden Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14216

Primary Phone:716-871-1474
Fax Number:716-871-1499
Email Address:Diana@morestorage.com

Custom Drapery Manf.

Lee& Kathleen Harris

Primary Phone:716-835-1504
Email Address:customdraperybuffalo@verizon.net

Denise Fregeau Interior Design

Denise Fregeau
5497 Marthas Vineyard
Clarence Center, NY 14032

Primary Phone:716-741-5139
Other Phone:716-481-1738
Fax Number:716-741-4863
Email Address:ddfdesigns@gmail.com

Design NY

Susan Conley Goltz
P.O. Box 444
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Primary Phone:667-1659
Other Phone:983-1378
Fax Number:667-6847
Email Address:susan@designnymagazine.com

Designs of the Times / Sandy Nelson

Sandy Nelson
307 Delaware Rd
Kenmore, NY 14217

Primary Phone:876-1650
Other Phone:716 432-2133 cell
Email Address:sandytim1@verizon.net

Dream Designs and More, Inc.

Paul LaMorticella

Buffalo , NY 14221

Primary Phone:716-903-6077
Email Address:paullamorticella@gmail.com

Empire Granite Marble Quartz

Jillian Davis
3291 Walden Avenue
Depew, NY 14043

Primary Phone:716-404-5000
Email Address:jillian@empiregmq.com

Erin Kent Interiors

Erin Kent
North Tonawanda
North Tonawanda, NY 14120

Primary Phone:716-998-3647
Email Address:erinkent75@yahoo.com

Ethan Allen of Western New York

Michael Michalski
3875 Sheridan
Amherst, NY 14226

Primary Phone:716-839-4484
Fax Number:716-839-5490
Email Address:mjmichalski@yahoo.com

Ferguson Kitcen & Bath

Kristen Faucett  
6326 Transit Rd
Depew, NY 14043

Primary Phone:716-681-5035
Email Address:Kristen.faucett@ferguson.com

Ferguson Kitchen & Bath

Terry Bukowski
6326 Transit Rd
Depew, NY 14043

Primary Phone:716-681-5035
Email Address:theresa.bukowski@ferguson.com

Gabis Draperies

Gabriele Sawyer
1081 Campbell Blvd.
Amherst, NY 14228

Primary Phone:716-688-0496
Other Phone:716-799-2360
Fax Number:716-688-0496
Email Address:gabisdraperies@adelphia.net

Inspired Interiors

Susan DeWald
75 Fox Hunt Lane
East Amherst, NY

Primary Phone:716-471-4105
Email Address:susandewald@yahoo.com

Interior Design by Cynthia Chamberlain

Cindy Chamberlain
158 Leicester Rd
Kenmore, NY 14217

Primary Phone:716-877-6986
Other Phone:716-864-4570
Email Address:Cpchamberlain01@aol.com

Interior Design Resources

Carrol McMahon
1685 Elmwood Ave.
Buffalo,, NY 14207

Primary Phone:716-874-1737
Other Phone:7168741737
Fax Number:716-874-5084
Email Address:interiordesignresources@gmail.com

Interiors of WNY

Karen Bialkowski
5363 Transit Road
Williamsville, NY 14221

Primary Phone:716-204-4040
Fax Number:716-204-5250
Email Address:karen@interiorswny.com

International Stone Gallery

Patricia Roedel
6251 S Transit Rd. NY
Lockport, NY 14094

Primary Phone: 716-625-8400
Email Address:info@intstonegallery.com

Italian Marble and Granite

Virginia Sorrentino
8526 Roll Rd
Clarence Center, NY 14032

Primary Phone:716-741-1800
Fax Number:716-741-0165
Email Address:vsorrentino@italianmarbleinc.com

Italian Marble and Granite

Katrina Hora
8526 Roll Rd
Clarence Center, NY 14032

Primary Phone:716-741-1800
Fax Number:716-741-0165
Email Address:khora@italianmarbleinc.com

Italian Marble and Granite Inc.

Oliver Soares

Primary Phone:716-741-1800
Email Address:osoares@italianmarbleinc.com

Karen Fick Design Inc.

Karen Fick Arrison
419 Crescent Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14214

Primary Phone:832-2225
Fax Number:832-2231
Email Address:karenfick@att.net

Karen Simon Neiman Interior Design

Karen Simon Neiman
48 Brandywine Dr.
Williamsville, NY 14221

Primary Phone:688-5022
Other Phone:818-3636
Email Address:KNID18@AOL.com

Keep It Organized

Linda Birkinbine

Primary Phone:716-472-6093
Fax Number:716-689-4450
Email Address:linda@keepitorganized.com

Kittinger Furniture Company

Ray Bialkowski
2495 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14031

Primary Phone:876-1000
Other Phone:481-3592
Fax Number:837-3969
Email Address:rb@kittingerfurniture.com

Lowe’s - Orchard Park

Janet Ramseyer
3195 Southwestern Blvd
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Primary Phone:716-260-4040
Email Address:janet.ramseyer@store.lowes.com

Lydon Architectural Services PC

John Lydon RA
255 Great Arrow, Ste 202
Buffalo, NY 14207

Primary Phone:(716) 341-0703
Email Address:jlydon@lydonarchitecture.com

Mark Taylor Interiors

Mark Taylor
412 1/2 Linwood Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14209

Primary Phone:881-0120
Other Phone:830-8984
Email Address:mtaylorinteriors@msn.com

Markarian Rugs

Jeff, Mike & Randy Markarian
3807 Delaware Ave.
Kenmore, NY 14217

Primary Phone:873-8667
Fax Number:874-5084
Email Address:jeffmarkar@aol.com

McElf GlassWorks

Megan McElf
255 Pratt Street
Buffalo, NY 14204

Primary Phone:716-563-2444
Email Address:mcelf@mcelfglassworks.com

MKN Designs

Marcia K. Nagel
425 North Forest Rd
Williamsville, NY 14221

Primary Phone:716-632-8575
Other Phone:716-632-8575
Email Address:mkn425@aol.com

Mooradian Rug Company

Tony Mooradian
610 56th Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Primary Phone:716-283-7666
Other Phone:716-523-6994
Fax Number:716-283-7667
Email Address:mrc@wny.twcbc.com

MP Caroll Hardwood

Michael Caroll
4822 Genessee Street
Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Primary Phone:716-683-8520
Other Phone:716-725-7400
Fax Number:716-683-8510
Email Address:mike@mpcaroll.com

Murchison Interiors

Judy Murchison
137 Tanglewood Drive West
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Primary Phone:716-662-1627
Email Address:jumurch@hotmail.com

Nashwinter Designs

Rich Nashwinter
258 Saranac Ave
Buffalo, NY 14216

Primary Phone:716-465-2910
Email Address:rich@nashwinterdesigns.com

Nickel City Painting

Charlie Caparaso

Primary Phone:716-986-3631
Email Address:nickelcitypainting@gmail.com

Park Place Installations

Jay Park
255 Great Arrow; Ste 206
Buffalo, NY 14207

Primary Phone:716-472-9904
Fax Number:716-240-9779
Email Address:jay@parkplaceinstallations.com

Pir-Son Interiors

Christine Wilson
6051 Quaker Hollo Rd. #3
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Primary Phone:716-579-2476
Email Address:chrissyw2547@gmail.com

Reedysign Interiors

Susan Jackson

Primary Phone:716-783-1278
Email Address:pjackson19@yahoo.com

Rider Frames and Gallery

Lynne Rider
3915 North Buffalo Rd
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Primary Phone:662-5949
Other Phone:597-7047
Fax Number:662-5994
Email Address:lynne@riderframesandgallery.com

Robert Reeder Interiors, Inc

Robert Reeder
34 Lafayette Blvd
Williamsville, NY 14221

Primary Phone:716-634-9134
Other Phone:716-868-0262
Fax Number:716-634-9134
Email Address:rprdesign34@aol.com

Schuele Paint Comp, Inc.

Becky Leahey
12 Summer St.
Buffalo, NY 14209

Primary Phone:716-884-3374
Fax Number:716-884-3379
Email Address:schuelebecky@yahoo.com

Shell Fab & Design

Barbara Johns
2855 Clinton Street
West Seneca, NY 14224

Primary Phone:827-3003
Other Phone:998-9651
Email Address:barbarajohns@shellfab.com

Sierra Unlimited Construction

Julie Deuble
32 Cornelia Street
Buffalo, NY 14210

Primary Phone:716-864-9909
Email Address:arborcraftjulie@gmail.com

Solid Surfaces

Julie Makowski
70 Empire Drive
Buffalo, NY 14224

Primary Phone:716-668-5202
Other Phone:716-949-3993
Fax Number:716-668-5204
Email Address:julie.m@solidcounters.com

Sound and Theater

Shawn Lemay

Williamsville, NY

Primary Phone:716-632-2790
Fax Number:716-632-3436
Email Address:sales@soundandtheater.net

The Kaz Companies

Lisa Braun
150 North America Drive
West Seneca, NY 14224

Primary Phone:716-674-7288
Fax Number:716-675-1490
Email Address:lisabraun@kazbrothers.net

The Tile Shoppe @ Homestone Gallery

Karen Mattoon
4401 Walden Avenue
Lancaster, NY 14086

Primary Phone:716-651-0987
Fax Number:716-651-0957
Email Address:karen@tshoppe.com

Tiles by Gavazzi

Sheila & Trent Gavazzi
7195 Sunnydale Dr.
Niagara Falls, NY 14305

Primary Phone:716-417-3086
Email Address:sheilagavazzi@tilesbygavazzi.com

Tiles International

Dale Schwenk
6140 West Quaker Street PO Box 686
Orchard Park, NY 14217

Primary Phone:662-4441
Fax Number:585-535-4010
Email Address:design@tilesinternational.com

Tiles International

Barbara Reformat
3011 Cloverbank Rd. Unit# 11
Hamburg, NY 14075

Primary Phone:716-662-4441
Fax Number:716-662-0417
Email Address:barbara.reformat@tilesinternational.com

Twin City Glass Corp

Mark Weinholtz
856 Wurlitzer
North Tonawanda , NY 14120

Primary Phone:716-694-3300
Fax Number:716-694-3409
Email Address:markw@twincityglass.com

Villa Maria College

Sandra Reicis
140 Pine Ridge Rd
Buffalo, NY 14225

Primary Phone:716-961-1843
Other Phone:716-866-3723
Fax Number:716-896-0705
Email Address:reicis@villa.edu

Visionary Bath @ L.A. Hazard & IRR Supply

Lisa Miller
1695 Overhead Rd.
Derby, NY 14047

Primary Phone:716-627-2037
Email Address:lmiller@visionarybaths.com

Visionary Bath @ L.A. Hazard & IRR Supply

Eric Hazard
1695 Overhead Road
Derby, NY 14047

Primary Phone:627-2364
Other Phone:913-4678
Fax Number:627-2037
Email Address:ehazard@lahazard.com

Walls Beautiful

Julianne Alexander

Primary Phone:716-834-6893
Email Address:marketing@lenzart.com

Walls Beautiful

Mindy Hesslink

Primary Phone:716-834-6893
Email Address:info@wallsbeautiful.com

White Orchard Home Furnishings Inc.

Pamela Witte
4203 North Buffalo Street
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Primary Phone:716-667-1541
Email Address:pamela@whiteorchardhome.com

Williamsville Interiors

Deborah Shay
58 Steinway Court
Williamsville, NY 14221

Primary Phone:863-9939
Other Phone:863-9939
Fax Number:874-2050
Email Address:debshay@gmail.com

Window Decor Distributors of Buffalo

Michele Park
6010 N. Bailey; Ste 2
Amherst, NY 14226

Primary Phone:716-836-0561
Other Phone:716-907-9497
Fax Number:716-832-4058
Email Address:michele@windowdecordist.com

Windows& More Interior Design

Janet Wetter
69 Woodbridge Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14214

Primary Phone:716-867-9727
Email Address:janetmwetter@gmail.com

Zubin Custom Homes, Inc.

Tracie Knauer
5110 Main Street, Ste 210
Williamsville, NY 14221

Primary Phone:716-839-7150
Other Phone:716-491-4773
Fax Number:716-839-7151
Email Address:tracie@zubinhomes.com